Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 15 single-day events and 6 ongoing events

Events for Friday, August 28, 2015

Last BBQ of the summer Cost: $4.00 per person, everyone any age welcome Menu: Hamburgers or Hot Dogs - Chili available for topping Seasoned Potatoes, Veggie, Tropical Fruit Salad and …
Posted 6/26/15 06:06 PM |325 views

Events for Monday, August 31, 2015

Cost: $4.00 per person - everyone any age welcome Dinner Menu: BBQ Ribs, baked potato, corn on the cob, salad, corn bread and dessert. Presentation will be at about 6:45 pm - people …
Posted 6/26/15 06:04 PM |118 views

Events for Saturday, September 5, 2015

Posted 8/25/15 07:25 PM |21 views

Events for Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Regular Session
Posted 7/22/15 02:19 PM |84 views

Events for Saturday, September 12, 2015

Beth Moore will be speaking from her new book Audacious. Her book will be available at the conference. You can register on line at the website. Early registration is 15.00. Same day registration …
Posted 8/20/15 11:41 AM |38 views

Events for Thursday, September 17, 2015

Cost: $4.00 per person for Dinner that is served at 5:30 pm Conference Free Care for your loved one if FREE while conference is on Menu: will be posted at a latter date …
Posted 6/26/15 06:14 PM |68 views

Events for Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Public Meeting
Posted 6/26/15 06:20 PM |62 views

Events for Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Regular Session
Posted 7/22/15 02:21 PM |64 views

Events for Friday, October 16, 2015

36th Annual Oktoberfest 2 nights !! Friday Oct 16 and Saturday Oct 17 Doors open at 5:00 pm Music begins at 6:00 pm till 11:00 pm You can reserved a table at the Young at Heart Center …
Posted 8/3/15 03:57 PM |60 views

Events for Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Public Meeting
Posted 6/26/15 06:21 PM |58 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday, August 27, 2015 through Sunday, August 30, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |226 views
Thursday, September 17, 2015 through Saturday, September 19, 2015
Posted 6/30/15 05:30 PM |261 views
Friday, September 18, 2015 through Sunday, September 20, 2015
Posted 8/25/15 07:25 PM |21 views
Monday and Friday from Friday, September 18, 2015 through Monday, September 21, 2015
Participants will use a wire-working technique, woven herringbone. The elegant wrapping technique can turn ordinary beads in to stunning links, pendants and drop earrings, according to a press …
Posted 8/25/15 07:25 PM |20 views
Monday and Friday from Friday, October 16, 2015 through Monday, October 19, 2015
This style of earrings can be as bold or demure as the student chooses and is a good way to ease into metalwork, according to the art center.
Posted 8/25/15 07:25 PM |22 views
Monday and Friday from Monday, November 16, 2015 through Friday, November 20, 2015
Students will use basic jewelry-making techniques to make tiny, colored lights to add to a charm bracelet. This would be the perfect way to add color to an outfit or a great seasonal gift.
Posted 8/25/15 07:25 PM |23 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Team Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs finished their 2014-2015 competition season by competing in …
Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs have recently competed in two USAG sanctioned meets. Their …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events
S M T W T F S
2627282930311
267
910
1719202122
2324
12345