Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 13 single-day events and 9 ongoing events

Events for Saturday, April 4, 2015

Posted 11/20/14 05:20 PM |100 views

Events for Saturday, April 11, 2015

Posted 3/17/15 08:17 PM |67 views
w layer..
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |35 views

Events for Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Events for Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Posted 1/16/14 11:16 PM |133 views

Events for Saturday, April 25, 2015

Winners will be chosen in three age divisions.
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |15 views

Events for Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |14 views

Events for Saturday, May 16, 2015

Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |14 views

Events for Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Events for Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Ongoing Events

Thursday, February 5, 2015 through Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Advertising opportunities are available.
Posted 2/5/15 08:05 PM |201 views
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 through Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Posted 11/20/14 05:20 PM |242 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Wednesday, February 11, 2015 through Friday, April 24, 2015
Zumba Gold is offered 9:15-10:15 a.m. Monday, Wednesday and Friday until April 24 at the Golden Hour Senior Center in Green River for $89 or 9-10 a.m. Tuesday and Thursday at the Young at Heart …
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |168 views
Monday, April 20, 2015 through Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at Casper College is offering a three-day trip to the Seedskadee National Wildlife Refuge in April.The trip will include lodging in Green River and then several …
Posted 2/5/15 10:05 PM |104 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, February 25, 2015 through Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |86 views
Saturday from Saturday, March 14, 2015 through Saturday, April 25, 2015
March 14: 2 p.m. at the White Mountain Library March 28: 2 p.m. at the Sweetwater County Library April 4: 2 p.m. at the Rock Springs Library April 17, 18, 23, 24 and 25 at the WWCC Theater
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |107 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Monday, June 29, 2015
The Moving Wall is a half-sized replica of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall located in Washington, D.C.
Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |45 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Saturday, June 27, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |454 views
Sunday, July 5, 2015 through Monday, July 6, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |367 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs have recently competed in two USAG sanctioned meets. Their …
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events