Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 12 single-day events and 8 ongoing events

Events for Sunday, April 26, 2015

Posted 4/25/15 08:25 PM |14 views

Events for Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Posted 4/25/15 08:25 PM |14 views

Events for Saturday, May 2, 2015

Events for Thursday, May 7, 2015

The Sweetwater County Concert Association will present the last concert of the season on May 7, 2015. LINK UNION, a seven member band from the Ozark Mountains of Missouri embraces the roots of …
Posted 4/22/15 11:06 PM |22 views |1 comment

Events for Friday, May 8, 2015

Posted 4/25/15 08:25 PM |9 views

Events for Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |70 views

Events for Saturday, May 16, 2015

Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |73 views

Events for Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Events for Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Events for Saturday, August 8, 2015

Visit 12 unique garden homes in Green River and Rock Springs Wyoming. Each garden home inspires visitors to the creativity and inspiration of high desert gardening. Bring your camera for those great …
Posted 3/1/15 01:45 PM |49 views

Ongoing Events

Saturday from Saturday, April 11, 2015 through Saturday, May 2, 2015
Posted 3/31/15 09:31 PM |550 views
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 through Saturday, May 9, 2015
Rock Springs Junior High School showcase
Posted 4/7/15 10:07 PM |85 views
Monday and Wednesday from Monday, April 13, 2015 through Monday, May 11, 2015
Fee is $20.
Posted 4/7/15 10:07 PM |62 views
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 through Saturday, May 23, 2015
Rock Springs High School and Black Butte High School showcase
Posted 4/7/15 10:07 PM |65 views
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 through Monday, June 8, 2015
Selected seniors showcase
Posted 4/7/15 10:07 PM |65 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Monday, June 29, 2015
The Moving Wall is a half-sized replica of the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall located in Washington, D.C.
Posted 3/17/15 07:17 PM |100 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Saturday, June 27, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |525 views
Sunday, July 5, 2015 through Monday, July 6, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |424 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Gymnasts at Legacy Gym in Rock Springs have recently competed in two USAG sanctioned meets. Their …
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events