Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 34 single-day events and 16 ongoing events

Events for Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wii Bowling at 9 a.m. Duplicate bridge at 12:30 p.m. Poker at 12:30 p.m. Custom lawn chair  at 1-3p.m.
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |45 views
Reading at 7 p.m. in Room 1302 Workshop: "Strum Your Pain, Sing Your Life" at 1 p.m.-3:30 p.m. in Room 1406
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |49 views
Pool tournament at 9 a.m. Mailing Committee meets at 9 a.m. Irish Lantern drinks at 11:30 a.m. Advanced Gum Paste Class at WWCC at 6:30 p.m.
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |46 views

Events for Friday, February 27, 2015

Posted 2/5/15 09:05 PM |99 views
Posted 2/19/15 07:19 PM |28 views

Events for Saturday, February 28, 2015

Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |13 views
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |11 views
Tickets now on sale for $35.
Posted 2/17/15 05:17 PM |30 views

Events for Monday, March 2, 2015

Posted 2/19/15 07:19 PM |14 views

Events for Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |8 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, February 9, 2015 through Saturday, February 28, 2015
Testing Dates Feb. 13, 20 at 6:30 a.m. to 7:45 a.m. Feb. 14, 21 at 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m. Walk-ins (lab tests only) Feb. 9-12, 16-19 at 8 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Posted 2/5/15 08:05 PM |100 views
Sunday and Saturday from Saturday, February 14, 2015 through Saturday, February 28, 2015
The Community Education Program at Western Wyoming Community College will offer a Child Pet Care class for children ages 6-10 years old. The event is from 10-11:30 a.m. Saturday in room 1330 of the …
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |54 views
Monday, February 2, 2015 through Saturday, February 28, 2015
Posted 2/5/15 08:05 PM |80 views
Friday, February 27, 2015 through Sunday, March 1, 2015
Western music and artisans Bar D Wranglers in concert Feb. 27 at 7 p.m. Mary Kaye in concert Feb. 28 at 1:30 p.m.
Posted 2/24/15 09:24 PM |10 views
Friday, March 6, 2015 through Sunday, March 8, 2015
$75 registration fee
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |40 views
Thursday, February 12, 2015 through Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Kids in 1st to 3rd grade can learn the fundamental of 3-on-3 soccer. Registration open until March 6. Games and practices begin March 10.  
Posted 2/12/15 11:12 PM |61 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, February 11, 2015 through Wednesday, March 25, 2015
$10 per session. To register call 307-371-9474 or 382-1603.
Posted 2/5/15 10:05 PM |66 views
Tuesday and Thursday from Tuesday, March 3, 2015 through Thursday, March 19, 2015
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |40 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Wednesday, February 11, 2015 through Friday, April 24, 2015
Zumba Gold is offered 9:15-10:15 a.m. Monday, Wednesday and Friday until April 24 at the Golden Hour Senior Center in Green River for $89 or 9-10 a.m. Tuesday and Thursday at the Young at Heart …
Posted 2/11/15 08:11 PM |64 views
Thursday, February 5, 2015 through Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Advertising opportunities are available.
Posted 2/5/15 08:05 PM |83 views
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 through Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Posted 11/20/14 05:20 PM |208 views
Monday, April 20, 2015 through Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at Casper College is offering a three-day trip to the Seedskadee National Wildlife Refuge in April.The trip will include lodging in Green River and then several …
Posted 2/5/15 10:05 PM |43 views
Wednesday from Wednesday, February 25, 2015 through Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |12 views
Saturday from Saturday, March 14, 2015 through Saturday, April 25, 2015
March 14: 2 p.m. at the White Mountain Library March 28: 2 p.m. at the Sweetwater County Library April 4: 2 p.m. at the Rock Springs Library April 17, 18, 23, 24 and 25 at the WWCC Theater
Posted 2/24/15 10:24 PM |11 views
Thursday, June 25, 2015 through Saturday, June 27, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |371 views
Sunday, July 5, 2015 through Monday, July 6, 2015
Posted 10/30/14 04:30 PM |316 views

Post your stories, photos,
videos and blogs
Peggy Shuster, a local Rock Springs resident has recently self-published a book called "Little Girl …
Congratulations to Lady Tiger Alum Reanna Jereb and past player Ali Piaia who are in New York at the …
I am so disappointed that they are trying to change the day of graduation. It is a big event here and …
I've heard old-timers say that you can gauge how hard a winter will be by the height at which wasps …
Post your group's
events